Available Formats

Kindle eBook
October 15th, 2018
Price available at Amazon

The Mage Chronicles Box Set (Books 1-4)

By Joanna Mazurkiewicz

Be the first to rate this!

I Give It:
The Mage Chronicles Box Set (Books 1-4) | Kindle eBook | 840 Pages,
Published October 15th, 2018 by
Visit Amazon to find the Kindle price
Limited Time Offer of only 0.99US! Normally $9.99! Grab yours today before it goes back to full price!

A Wyvern dragon shifter. Revenge, lies and a deadly magical challenge.

When her parents were murdered eleven years ago, leaving her physically scarred during the event, dragon shifter Astri never learned the identity of their killer. That is until he appears to her in a nightmare.
The powerful Duke Jorgen not only rules the city of Rivenna where she lives, he is also responsible for her parents’ death and for the disability she’s had to bear most of her life. When the chance arises for her to compete to become Duke’s assistant, she realises this is her opportunity for revenge.
But everything in Astri’s world comes with a price. Can she overcome her disability and make Duke pay?

The Mage Chronicles Box Set includes:
Wyvern Awakening (Mage Chronicles #1)
Wyvern's Secret (Mage Chronicles #2)
Wyvern's Passion (Mage Chronicles Book 3)
Wyvern's Destiny (Mage Chronicles Book 4)


| |

This book has not yet been reviewed

The Mage Chronicles Box Set (Books 1-4)

By Joanna Mazurkiewicz

I Give It:
To start collecting books to love, sign in for free.

You can hide lists by unchecking them here.
Some sort of message
Sign In
Sign in with Google
Sign in or create a Books to Love account
You can sign in via Facebook, Google, or Books to Love
If you have mislaid your password, we can email you a link to reset it.

Your First Name
Your Last Name

6-20 character password please